AFMG Network
Forums for AFMG Software
AFMG Network Forum Index -> EASE - Discussion -> Check Data Base - Overflow ERROR
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
Check Data Base - Overflow ERROR
PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:22 am Reply with quote
opacheco
Member
 
Joined: 01 Dec 2009
Posts: 61




Hi again,

I would like to get any advise in order to solve an Overflow error when I try to do a Raytracing simulation from the calculation menu. The Hall doesn't have any hole or problem at all but the Ease Raytracing send this message every time when I try to do a Raytracing test.


Any advise will be appreciated so much!
Opacheco.

_________________
Thanks a lot for comments!
Opacheco.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
PostPosted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:46 am Reply with quote
Frank Siegmann
Member
 
Joined: 18 Jul 2005
Posts: 137




Hi Opacheco,

if possible please send your EASE project and a description how to reproduce the issue to the AFMG Support (support@afmg.eu).

Best Regards
Frank Siegmann
AFMG
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 3:01 am Reply with quote
opacheco
Member
 
Joined: 01 Dec 2009
Posts: 61




Ok Frank....

Thanks
Opacheco

_________________
Thanks a lot for comments!
Opacheco.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Check Data Base - Overflow ERROR
AFMG Network Forum Index -> EASE - Discussion
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group
Theme created by Vjacheslav Trushkin
Variation by CodeWeavers