AFMG Network
Forums for AFMG Software
AFMG Network Forum Index -> EASE - Discussion -> AURA Probe for 3D Response showing no data for SPL vs Delay
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
AURA Probe for 3D Response showing no data for SPL vs Delay
PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:37 pm Reply with quote
R Farion
Member
 
Joined: 30 Oct 2010
Posts: 8
Location: Canada




Hi
I have been having some difficulties with AURA results on one model. Most of the time the probe shows nothing in the default ETC window when it opens after simulation. Any insight into this?

I'd insert a pic of the empty window but not sure how?

Thanks!

Rob
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
PostPosted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:52 pm Reply with quote
Frank Siegmann
Member
 
Joined: 18 Jul 2005
Posts: 133




Hi Rob,

may you could provide an example Response .rsp file to support@afmg.eu for checking.

Best Regards
Frank Siegmann
AFMG
View user's profile Send private message
Found the problem
PostPosted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:37 am Reply with quote
R Farion
Member
 
Joined: 30 Oct 2010
Posts: 8
Location: Canada




Sorry Frank
I attempted to post this shortly after I posted but see it did not register...
I had inserted a sphere source to use and somehow the power had been turned to 0 for all bands. Once I reset these to max everything worked as normal. I am surprised that an impulse was still being created with the power levels at 0?

Thanks

Rob
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
AURA Probe for 3D Response showing no data for SPL vs Delay
AFMG Network Forum Index -> EASE - Discussion
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group
Theme created by Vjacheslav Trushkin
Variation by CodeWeavers